Game Crashing, flickering lots and deco + other problems
#1 29-08-2018 
Hi!

I have this problem with my Sims 2 UC (all the the expansions and stuff) that the game crashes a lot randomly, the smooth edges doesn't work even though it is enabled and full, the light snow in daylight (not at night) flickers and in one or two neighbourhoods all the lots and deco + other details disappear entirely from the view or flick on and off. They come to normal view on the deco editing mode however. I have tried all the tutorials I can find here and elsewhere but nothing has helped yet. I have lots of mods but I have already tried to rule out them. The problems started when I started playing on windows 10. If I try to override any settings with Intel or Nvidia the game crashes immediately on the Nh view. I use graphic rules maker. I would be so grateful if anyone can suggest anything!

Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)

.txt  HATSHEPSUT-config-log.txt (Size: 10.34 KB / Downloads: 343)
.txt  DxDiag.txt (Size: 107.23 KB / Downloads: 358)

#2 30-08-2018 
Your config log is not helping us unfortunately, this is because the game is crashing on load.

Try the steps outlined in this post.

http://www.leefish.nl/mybb/showthread.php?tid=6881

#3 30-08-2018 
I have tried those steps but unfortunately they haven't helped. I'm not sure what you mean by crashing on load? but here's another log when I was able to play without crashing. Thanks for your help in any case!

Attached File(s)
.txt  HATSHEPSUT-config-log.txt (Size: 10.4 KB / Downloads: 340)

#4 30-08-2018 
It seems like the game is not recognizing the graphics card as installed and is using the Intel. With ultimate collection your Intel processor is struggling to run the game I think. It is beyond me to help with this, you would need kiri but she is not around at the moment.