• Karen Lorraine
  • Location: Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes, UK

  • Currently: Offline

  • Date of Birth:30-05-1961 (63 years old)

No longer just a builder! I can now recolour, thanks to the fantastic Leefish! Very early days though - still learning.

With regards to building, I don't mind what I build - I will attempt most things!

I'm a busy person, and that's the way I like to be.
I like being creative in many different ways: Sims, crafts, singing etc.

When I'm not simming you'll find me at choir, singing or at home creating the publicity material (I'm a dab hand at using Publisher). I also work part time.

I'm a mum with one married daughter, one daughter who's not long graduated uni and a son who's just finished college. I have one cat, Coke, and I've been happily married for over 30 years.

Karen Lorraine has made 1,658 posts

0.36 posts per day | 3.97 percent of total posts

Karen Lorraine's 5 Latest Topics
  • 20-12-2015
  • 13 Comments | 19,425 Views
  • 05-12-2015
  • 13 Comments | 25,587 Views
  • 02-10-2015
  • 14 Comments | 30,771 Views
  • 31-01-2015
  • 3 Comments | 9,916 Views
  • 02-11-2014
  • 4 Comments | 12,305 Views
Latest Blab
Happy New Year fishies 
Karen Lorraine does not tweet....

Karen Lorraine's stalkees
Karen Lorraine isn't stalking any fishes.
Please do not reupload my Lots and claim them as your own. If you would like to use any of my Lots in a neighbourhood that you wish to upload please PM me for permission first.

You may use my recolours in Lots that you upload to any site. Please provide a link back to my profile on the site that you downloaded it from. Whilst some of my recolours can be found here at Leefish and SFUK most of them are at MTS (http://db.modthesims.info/member.php?u=417674).
Karen Lorraine, proud to be a member of LeeFish since Jan 2012.

Sorry, that is a members only option